top of page

New Jersey-based alternative group, The Love Robots, releases new album "Lost In Transmission"

The Love Robots are a New Jersey-based, alternative group formed by Jon Vick and Charley Ruegger in 2019 (formerly The Stereo Police; 2005 to 2010). After producing a handful of originals, Jon and Charley looked for a melodic, reliable bassist and energetic drummer. During quarantine in 2020, they recruited Will Donaway on bass and Ross Medine on drums.

Their melodic and driving sound is the unique compromise between four different backgrounds and tastes in music; from Metallica to Coldplay, from the Allman Brothers to Radiohead.

"Lost In Transmission" is an emotional pop-rock album with nine tracks. The album is available on all streaming plataforms.


bottom of page