top of page

Depressive Black Metal Act from Sweden, Yritys, Releases New Album "DELUSION(S)"

Yritys was formed 2019 by members Ukko and Nihil. Few Months after Ard Void joined the project. After working on their debut album a year or so Nihil thought they needed

something/someone more. So Nihil contacted Galla And the project was complete.

Yritys debut album DELUSION(S) dives into Nihils lack of mental health and ongoing demons. The lyrics are mostly the deluded thoughts he suffered from through the years.

The song Phantasmal is preformed by two vocalists. One portraying the Mind that suffers and One vocalist portraying the sickness.

Yritys contain of members:

Nihil – Founder, Guitars, Vocals and lyrics

Ukko – Founder, Bass

Ard Void – Drums, Mix and master

Galla – Lead vocals

The album DELUSION(S):

album cover was painted and created by Therese Zellner.

Album recorded in Zonk Studios (Stockholm, Sweden).

Mixed and Masstered by: Rickard “Ard Void” Karlsson.

All music and lyrics written by: Jesper “Nihil” Lipponen and Stefan “Ukko” Jacobsen.


bottom of page